If you’re a WordPress user, chances are you’ve heard of Elementor Pro. It’s a popular page builder plugin that makes it easy to create beautiful, professional-looking websites with no coding knowledge.
But what happens if you decide to deactivate Elementor Pro? Well, the first thing you should know is that deactivating Elementor Pro won’t delete any of your content or settings. Your pages, posts, and other content will still be there.
However, deactivating Elementor Pro will disable all of the features that come with the plugin. This means that you won’t be able to use any of the widgets, templates, or other features that Elementor Pro provides. You also won’t be able to access the Elementor Pro library, which includes hundreds of pre-built page templates and other design elements.
The good news is that if you decide to reactivate Elementor Pro, all of your content and settings will be restored. You’ll be able to pick up right where you left off and continue building your website.
So if you’re considering deactivating Elementor Pro, just remember that you won’t lose any of your content or settings. However, you won’t be able to use any of the features that come with the plugin until you reactivate it.